Merge branch 'chunk-mmap'
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 14:55:44 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 14:57:45 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
Introduces file mmap/munmap() wrappers and provides a fallback if mmap() is not
supported. Replaces all mmap() uses by the new functions.


Trivial merge