Version bump to 5.5.0dr1 5.5.0dr1
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:54:56 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 18:11:30 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
NEWS
configure.ac

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 8de6cac..de2996e 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+strongswan-5.5.0
+----------------
+
+- The new libtpmtss library offers support for both TPM 1.2 and TPM 2.0
+  Trusted Platform Modules. This allows the Attestation IMC/IMV pair to
+  do TPM 2.0 based attestation.
+
+
 strongswan-5.4.0
 ----------------
 
index 7f897c6..fdae238 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 #  initialize & set some vars
 # ============================
 
-AC_INIT([strongSwan],[5.4.1dr4])
+AC_INIT([strongSwan],[5.5.0dr1])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(m4_esyscmd([
        echo tar-ustar
        echo subdir-objects