Version bump to 5.6.0dr2 5.6.0dr2
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 12:22:50 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 12:24:32 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
NEWS
configure.ac
testing/testing.conf

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 98aefe7..d20d5a2 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,3 +1,22 @@
+strongswan-5.6.0
+----------------
+
+- New SWIMA IMC/IMV pair implements the "draft-ietf-sacm-nea-swima-patnc"
+  Internet Draft and will be demonstrated at the IETF 99 Prague Hackathon.
+
+- The IMV database template has been adapted to achieve full compliancei
+  with the ISO 19770-2:2015 SWID tag standard.
+
+- The sw-collector tool extracts software events from apt history logs
+  and stores them in an SQLite database to be used by the SWIMA IMC.
+
+- The pt-tls-client can attach and use TPM 2.0 protected private keys
+  via the --keyid parameter.
+
+- libtpmtss supports Intel's TSS2 Architecture Broker and Resource
+  Manager interface (tcti-tabrmd).
+
+
 strongswan-5.5.3
 ----------------
 
index f0ce971..320c50b 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 #  initialize & set some vars
 # ============================
 
-AC_INIT([strongSwan],[5.6.0dr1])
+AC_INIT([strongSwan],[5.6.0dr2])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(m4_esyscmd([
        echo tar-ustar
        echo subdir-objects
index 9b730be..cc24ac1 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ fi
 : ${KERNELPATCH=ha-4.4-abicompat.patch.bz2}
 
 # strongSwan version used in tests
-: ${SWANVERSION=5.6.0dr1}
+: ${SWANVERSION=5.6.0dr2}
 
 # Build directory where the guest kernel and images will be built
 : ${BUILDDIR=$TESTDIR/build}