Version bump to 5.8.3dr1
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 21:24:54 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 21:27:13 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
configure.ac
testing/testing.conf

index caaf667..febc128 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 #  initialize & set some vars
 # ============================
 
-AC_INIT([strongSwan],[5.8.2])
+AC_INIT([strongSwan],[5.8.3dr1])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(m4_esyscmd([
        echo tar-ustar
        echo subdir-objects
index 36e5935..b093674 100644 (file)
@@ -24,14 +24,14 @@ fi
 : ${TESTDIR=/srv/strongswan-testing}
 
 # Kernel configuration
-: ${KERNELVERSION=5.4.3}
+: ${KERNELVERSION=5.5.6}
 : ${KERNEL=linux-$KERNELVERSION}
 : ${KERNELTARBALL=$KERNEL.tar.xz}
 : ${KERNELCONFIG=$DIR/../config/kernel/config-5.4}
 : ${KERNELPATCH=ha-5.0-abicompat.patch.bz2}
 
 # strongSwan version used in tests
-: ${SWANVERSION=5.8.2}
+: ${SWANVERSION=5.8.3dr1}
 
 # Build directory where the guest kernel and images will be built
 : ${BUILDDIR=$TESTDIR/build}