Pass NULL as other identity in EAP-AKA 3GPP2 to find a match with all plugins
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 07:50:28 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 07:51:46 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
src/charon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp2/eap_aka_3gpp2_provider.c

index 10e03c8..2c285b3 100644 (file)
@@ -51,12 +51,9 @@ bool eap_aka_3gpp2_get_k(identification_t *id, char k[AKA_K_LEN])
 {
        shared_key_t *shared;
        chunk_t key;
-       identification_t *any;
 
-       any = identification_create_from_encoding(ID_ANY, chunk_empty);
        shared = charon->credentials->get_shared(charon->credentials,
-                                                                                        SHARED_EAP, id, any);
-       any->destroy(any);
+                                                                                        SHARED_EAP, id, NULL);
        if (shared == NULL)
        {
                return FALSE;