Merge branch 'openssl-25519/448'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 15:45:47 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 15:48:02 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
Adds support for X25519/448 and Ed25519/448 via OpenSSL 1.1.1.


Trivial merge