strongswan-swanctl.service.in: Match install used by strongswan.service
authorChris Patterson <pattersonc@ainfosec.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:31:48 +0000 (08:31 -0500)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 11:02:31 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Chris Patterson <pattersonc@ainfosec.com>
Closes strongswan/strongswan#25.

init/systemd-swanctl/strongswan-swanctl.service.in

index 818d352..944101f 100644 (file)
@@ -7,3 +7,6 @@ Type=notify
 ExecStart=@SBINDIR@/charon-systemd
 ExecStartPost=@SBINDIR@/swanctl --load-all --noprompt
 ExecReload=@SBINDIR@/swanctl --reload
+
+[Install]
+WantedBy=multi-user.target