android: Handle profile file names with dots in them
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:43:57 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:44:17 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/AndroidManifest.xml

index a0c7987..bc2de9a 100644 (file)
@@ -88,6 +88,9 @@
                 <data android:scheme="file" />
                 <data android:scheme="content" />
                 <data android:host="*" />
                 <data android:scheme="file" />
                 <data android:scheme="content" />
                 <data android:host="*" />
+                <data android:pathPattern=".*\\..*\\..*\\..*\\.sswan" />
+                <data android:pathPattern=".*\\..*\\..*\\.sswan" />
+                <data android:pathPattern=".*\\..*\\.sswan" />
                 <data android:pathPattern=".*\\.sswan" />
             </intent-filter>
         </activity>
                 <data android:pathPattern=".*\\.sswan" />
             </intent-filter>
         </activity>