pki: Document correct output formats for --pkcs12 --export
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:30:47 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:31:36 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
src/pki/commands/pkcs12.c

index 67f0268..dcd1496 100644 (file)
@@ -235,13 +235,13 @@ static void __attribute__ ((constructor))reg()
        command_register((command_t) {
                pkcs12, 'u', "pkcs12", "PKCS#12 functions",
                {"--export index|--list [--in file]",
-                "[--outform der|pem|dnskey|sshkey]"},
+                "[--outform der|pem]"},
                {
                        {"help",        'h', 0, "show usage information"},
                        {"in",          'i', 1, "input file, default: stdin"},
                        {"list",        'l', 0, "list certificates and keys"},
                        {"export",      'e', 1, "export the credential with the given index"},
-                       {"outform",     'f', 1, "encoding of extracted public key, default: der"},
+                       {"outform",     'f', 1, "encoding of exported credentials, default: der"},
                }
        });
 }