testing: Accept LANG and LC_* env variables via SSH on guests
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 15:10:17 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 15:11:03 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
The client config already includes SendEnv for them.  Without that these
variables currently default to POSIX.

testing/hosts/default/etc/ssh/sshd_config

index cc6f435..067c483 100644 (file)
@@ -11,4 +11,5 @@ PermitEmptyPasswords yes
 PrintMotd no
 PrintLastLog no
 UsePAM no
+AcceptEnv LANG LC_*
 AcceptEnv LEAK_DETECTIVE_LOG