kernel-netlink: Fix spacing in log message when policy is unchanged
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:10:16 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 09:36:37 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c

index 1d5e3b2..9e1dd1a 100644 (file)
@@ -2530,7 +2530,7 @@ METHOD(kernel_ipsec_t, add_policy, status_t,
        {       /* we don't update the policy if the priority is lower than that of
                 * the currently installed one */
                policy_change_done(this, policy);
-               DBG2(DBG_KNL, "not updating policy %R === %R %N%s [priority %u,"
+               DBG2(DBG_KNL, "not updating policy %R === %R %N%s [priority %u, "
                         "refcount %d]", id->src_ts, id->dst_ts, policy_dir_names,
                         id->dir, markstr, cur_priority, use_count);
                return SUCCESS;