Add parantheses to avoid compiler warning
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 08:48:35 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 09:12:23 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/isakmp_vendor.c

index 506d05b..2fd43ba 100644 (file)
@@ -172,7 +172,7 @@ METHOD(task_t, build, status_t,
        }
        for (i = 0; i < countof(vendor_natt_ids); i++)
        {
-               if (this->initiator && vendor_natt_ids[i].send ||
+               if ((this->initiator && vendor_natt_ids[i].send) ||
                        this->best_natt_ext == i)
                {
                        vid_payload = vendor_id_payload_create_data(VENDOR_ID_V1,