travis: Use parallel build
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 14:25:56 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 17:48:13 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
Not sure if 4 jobs is optimal, but according to the docs each build host
has 1.5 virtual cores available (although "getconf _NPROCESSORS_ONLN"
returns 32, which is probably the number of real cores underneath), so
more jobs might not actually reduce the build time much more.

scripts/test.sh

index 80d04d1..4785d06 100755 (executable)
@@ -62,4 +62,4 @@ CONFIG="$CONFIG
        --enable-leak-detective=${LEAK_DETECTIVE-no}"
 
 echo "$ ./configure $CONFIG && make $TARGET"
-./configure $CONFIG && make $TARGET
+./configure $CONFIG && make -j4 $TARGET