Close IKE_SA on Android immediately if setting up CHILD_SA fails
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:03:00 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 09:11:20 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/charonservice.c

index 7266f02..ce1e849 100644 (file)
@@ -310,6 +310,8 @@ static void charonservice_init(JNIEnv *env, jobject service, jobject builder)
                                        "charon.retransmit_timeout", ANDROID_RETRANSMIT_TIMEOUT);
        lib->settings->set_double(lib->settings,
                                        "charon.retransmit_base", ANDROID_RETRANSMIT_BASE);
+       lib->settings->set_bool(lib->settings,
+                                       "charon.close_ike_on_child_failure", TRUE);
 }
 
 /**