configure: Fix check for libtpmtss to build it only when needed
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 12:04:27 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:43:18 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
Testing for x$tpm always yields true, hence libtpmtss is built even if it
is unneeded. Properly test against xtrue as we do in all other tests.

configure.ac

index 1670b01..6bafe5f 100644 (file)
@@ -1709,7 +1709,7 @@ AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_LIBNTTFFT, test x$bliss = xtrue -o x$newhope = xtrue)
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_LIBTNCIF, test x$tnc_tnccs = xtrue -o x$imcv = xtrue)
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_LIBTNCCS, test x$tnc_tnccs = xtrue)
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_LIBPTTLS, test x$tnc_tnccs = xtrue)
-AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_LIBTPMTSS, test x$tss_trousers = xtrue -o x$tss_tss2 = xtrue -o x$tpm -o x$aikgen = xtrue -o x$imcv = xtrue)
+AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_LIBTPMTSS, test x$tss_trousers = xtrue -o x$tss_tss2 = xtrue -o x$tpm = xtrue -o x$aikgen = xtrue -o x$imcv = xtrue)
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_FILE_CONFIG, test x$stroke = xtrue)
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_IPSEC_SCRIPT, test x$stroke = xtrue -o x$scepclient = xtrue -o x$conftest = xtrue)
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_LIBCAP, test x$capabilities = xlibcap)