fixed memleak
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 15:12:38 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 15:16:00 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
src/pki/pki.c

index 589d6f5..2410d69 100644 (file)
@@ -808,7 +808,7 @@ end:
        free(serial.ptr);
 
        if (error)
-       {    
+       {
                fprintf(stderr, "%s\n", error);
                return 1;
        }
@@ -980,6 +980,7 @@ static int issue(int argc, char *argv[])
                error = "CA private key does not match CA certificate";
                goto end;
        }
+       public->destroy(public);
 
        if (file)
        {
@@ -1051,7 +1052,7 @@ end:
        free(serial.ptr);
 
        if (error)
-       {    
+       {
                fprintf(stderr, "%s\n", error);
                return 1;
        }