Invoke missing message() hook for incoming responses
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 17:22:31 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 17:23:14 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
src/charon/sa/task_manager.c

index 1de0c06..2432ce7 100644 (file)
@@ -926,6 +926,7 @@ static status_t process_message(private_task_manager_t *this, message_t *msg)
        {
                if (mid == this->initiating.mid)
                {
+                       charon->bus->message(charon->bus, msg, TRUE);
                        if (process_response(this, msg) != SUCCESS)
                        {
                                flush(this);