vici: Fix clean-local target for Perl bindings if they were not built
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 10:21:19 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 11:10:57 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
This is called when running `make distclean` (or indirectly via `make
distcheck`).

src/libcharon/plugins/vici/perl/Makefile.am

index 1c2d86e..9bc6262 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ Vici-Session/pm_to_blib: $(EXTRA_DIST) $(srcdir)/Vici-Session/Makefile
        (cd $(srcdir)/Vici-Session; make)
 
 clean-local:
-       (cd $(srcdir)/Vici-Session; make clean)
+       (cd $(srcdir)/Vici-Session; [ ! -f Makefile ] || make clean)
 
 if PERL_CPAN_INSTALL
 install-exec-local: Vici-Session/pm_to_blib