travis: Run python tests with tox
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 10:02:07 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 14:27:06 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
scripts/test.sh

index b343056..b56bebe 100755 (executable)
@@ -157,7 +157,7 @@ all|coverage|sonarcloud)
                  libmysqlclient-dev libsqlite3-dev clearsilver-dev libfcgi-dev
                  libpcsclite-dev libpam0g-dev binutils-dev libunwind8-dev libnm-dev
                  libjson-c-dev iptables-dev python-pip libtspi-dev libsystemd-dev"
                  libmysqlclient-dev libsqlite3-dev clearsilver-dev libfcgi-dev
                  libpcsclite-dev libpam0g-dev binutils-dev libunwind8-dev libnm-dev
                  libjson-c-dev iptables-dev python-pip libtspi-dev libsystemd-dev"
-       PYDEPS="pytest"
+       PYDEPS="tox"
        if test "$1" = "deps"; then
                build_botan
                build_wolfssl
        if test "$1" = "deps"; then
                build_botan
                build_wolfssl