Fixed compiler warning
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 12:57:14 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 13:09:08 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/eap_ttls_server.c

index 94fd555..c4a18a4 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ METHOD(tls_application_t, process, status_t,
        payload_t *payload;
        eap_payload_t *in;
        eap_code_t code;
-       eap_type_t type, received_type;
+       eap_type_t type = EAP_NAK, received_type;
        u_int32_t vendor, received_vendor;
 
        status = this->avp->process(this->avp, reader, &data);