removed unneeded includes
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 05:36:24 +0000 (07:36 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 07:45:35 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imc/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_11/Makefile.am

index 5e2c30d..fc19795 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,6 @@
 
 INCLUDES = \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libstrongswan \
 
 INCLUDES = \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libstrongswan \
-       -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libhydra \
-       -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libcharon \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libtncif \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libtnccs
 
        -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libtncif \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libtnccs
 
index c517e36..c205692 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,6 @@
 
 INCLUDES = \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libstrongswan \
 
 INCLUDES = \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libstrongswan \
-       -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libhydra \
-       -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libcharon \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libtls \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libtncif \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libtnccs \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libtls \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libtncif \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libtnccs \