coverage: Apparently not all shells can expand {src,scripts}
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 11:41:56 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 14:53:59 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
One example is ash.

Makefile.am

index eb083ec..7e3c72b 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ apidoc :      Doxyfile
 
 cov-reset-common:
                @rm -rf $(top_builddir)/coverage
-               @find $(top_builddir)/{src,scripts} -name "*.gcda" -delete
+               @find $(top_builddir)/src $(top_builddir)/scripts -name "*.gcda" -delete
 
 if COVERAGE
 cov-reset: cov-reset-common
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ coverage:
 endif
 
 clean-local: cov-reset-common
-               @find $(top_builddir)/{src,scripts} -name "*.gcno" -delete
+               @find $(top_builddir)/src $(top_builddir)/scripts -name "*.gcno" -delete
                @rm -rf apidoc
 
 .PHONY: cov-reset-common cov-reset cov-report coverage