Merge branch 'stroke-ca-sections'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:37:09 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:38:53 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
This resolves the duplicate CERTREQ issue when certificates in
ipsec.d/cacerts were referenced in ca sections.  It also ensures CA
certificates are reloaded atomically, so there is never a time when
an unchanged CA certificate is not available.

References #842.


Trivial merge