utils: Fix definition of BYTE_ORDER with MinGW
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:27:09 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 08:40:57 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
configure.ac
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.h

index cb96d4a..b58a5c1 100644 (file)
@@ -618,7 +618,7 @@ AC_CHECK_FUNC([syslog], [
 ])
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_SYSLOG, [test "x$syslog" = xtrue])
 
-AC_CHECK_HEADERS(sys/sockio.h sys/syscall.h glob.h net/if_tun.h)
+AC_CHECK_HEADERS(sys/sockio.h sys/syscall.h sys/param.h glob.h net/if_tun.h)
 AC_CHECK_HEADERS(net/pfkeyv2.h netipsec/ipsec.h netinet6/ipsec.h linux/udp.h)
 AC_CHECK_HEADERS([netinet/ip6.h linux/fib_rules.h], [], [],
 [
index 18b17b1..0aed842 100644 (file)
 #ifndef UTILS_H_
 #define UTILS_H_
 
+#define _GNU_SOURCE
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <stddef.h>
 #include <sys/time.h>
 #include <string.h>
 
+#ifdef HAVE_SYS_PARAM_H
+#include <sys/param.h>
+#endif
+
 #ifdef WIN32
 # include "compat/windows.h"
 #else
-# define _GNU_SOURCE
 # include <arpa/inet.h>
 # include <sys/socket.h>
 # include <netdb.h>