osx: Version bump to 5.3.2-1
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 13:20:15 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 08:37:21 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
src/frontends/osx/strongSwan/strongSwan-Info.plist

index 56ab217..d0c2686 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
        <key>CFBundlePackageType</key>
        <string>APPL</string>
        <key>CFBundleShortVersionString</key>
-       <string>5.2.2</string>
+       <string>5.3.2</string>
        <key>CFBundleSignature</key>
        <string>????</string>
        <key>CFBundleVersion</key>