openssl: Explicitly include openssl/bn.h
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:16:59 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:57:52 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
If OpenSSL is compiled with OPENSSL_NO_DEPRECATED some of the headers
we include don't include openssl/bn.h anymore.  Therefore, we have to
explicitly include it ourselves where we use BN_* functions.

Fixes #1113.

src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_diffie_hellman.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_ec_diffie_hellman.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_rsa_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_rsa_public_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_util.c

index cac442f..49ec488 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@
 
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_DH
 
+#include <openssl/bn.h>
 #include <openssl/dh.h>
 
 #include "openssl_diffie_hellman.h"
index a1af500..11d6e8e 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
 
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_EC
 
+#include <openssl/bn.h>
 #include <openssl/ec.h>
 #include <openssl/objects.h>
 #include <openssl/bn.h>
index 10a35c1..de02f30 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
 
 #include <utils/debug.h>
 
+#include <openssl/bn.h>
 #include <openssl/evp.h>
 #include <openssl/rsa.h>
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE
index aa54d3b..db92856 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
 
 #include <utils/debug.h>
 
+#include <openssl/bn.h>
 #include <openssl/evp.h>
 #include <openssl/rsa.h>
 #include <openssl/x509.h>
index 0e61086..2f98137 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@
 
 #include <utils/debug.h>
 
+#include <openssl/bn.h>
 #include <openssl/evp.h>
 #include <openssl/x509.h>