gitignore: Add nbproject/
authorNoel Kuntze <noel.kuntze@thermi.consulting>
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 21:29:23 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:43:40 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
As used by the NetBeans IDE.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#505.

.gitignore

index 6b415b2..fc41250 100644 (file)
@@ -52,3 +52,4 @@ coverage/
 /*.files
 /*.includes
 test-driver
+nbproject/