libimcv: Add missing Doxgen group for SWIMA-related classes
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 15:31:25 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 15:36:48 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
Fix location of swima_error_t.

src/libimcv/imcv.h
src/libimcv/swima/swima_error.h

index e260ff8..0f44d8f 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,9 @@
  * @defgroup libimcv_swid swid
  * @ingroup libimcv
  *
+ * @defgroup libimcv_swima swima
+ * @ingroup libimcv
+ *
  * @addtogroup libimcv
  * @{
  */
index 7371131..4073b07 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
 
 /**
  * @defgroup swima_error swima_error
- * @{ @ingroup libimcv_swid
+ * @{ @ingroup libimcv_swima
  */
 
 #ifndef SWIMA_ERROR_H_