ikev1: Mark rekeyed CHILD_SAs as INSTALLED
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 14:48:51 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 09:24:15 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
Since we keep them around until they finally expire they otherwise would block
IKE_SA rekeying/reauthentication.

src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_mode.c

index 828b166..4b5b016 100644 (file)
@@ -401,6 +401,8 @@ static bool install(private_quick_mode_t *this)
        if (old)
        {
                charon->bus->child_rekey(charon->bus, old, this->child_sa);
+               /* rekeyed CHILD_SAs stay installed until they expire */
+               old->set_state(old, CHILD_INSTALLED);
        }
        else
        {