nm: Fix tooltips for proposal text fields
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:25:23 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:22:41 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
There is no ! syntax as the default proposal is only used if no custom
proposal is configured.

src/frontends/gnome/properties/nm-strongswan-dialog.ui

index ba00c5c..4333235 100644 (file)
                         <property name="visible">True</property>
                         <property name="can_focus">True</property>
                         <property name="has_tooltip">True</property>
-                        <property name="tooltip_text" translatable="yes">A list of proposals for IKE separated by ";". (A suffix of ! enforces strict mode)</property>
+                        <property name="tooltip_text" translatable="yes">A list of proposals for IKE separated by ";"</property>
                         <property name="invisible_char">•</property>
                         <property name="invisible_char_set">True</property>
                         <property name="primary_icon_activatable">False</property>
                         <property name="visible">True</property>
                         <property name="can_focus">True</property>
                         <property name="has_tooltip">True</property>
-                        <property name="tooltip_text" translatable="yes">A list of proposals for ESP separated by ";". (A suffix of ! enforces strict mode)</property>
+                        <property name="tooltip_text" translatable="yes">A list of proposals for ESP separated by ";"</property>
                         <property name="invisible_char">•</property>
                         <property name="invisible_char_set">True</property>
                         <property name="primary_icon_activatable">False</property>