Added log statement if peer requests EAP, but current config does not allow it
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 12:55:51 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 15:09:15 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_auth.c

index 5df1a26..a954782 100644 (file)
@@ -518,6 +518,7 @@ static status_t process_r(private_ike_auth_t *this, message_t *message)
                                        (uintptr_t)cand->get(cand, AUTH_RULE_EAP_TYPE) == EAP_NAK &&
                                        (uintptr_t)cand->get(cand, AUTH_RULE_EAP_VENDOR) == 0))
                        {       /* peer requested EAP, but current config does not match */
+                               DBG1(DBG_IKE, "peer requested EAP, config inacceptable");
                                this->peer_cfg->destroy(this->peer_cfg);
                                this->peer_cfg = NULL;
                                if (!update_cfg_candidates(this, FALSE))