Merge branch 'ike-sig-contraints'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 15:42:41 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 15:43:24 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
Signature scheme constraints against IKEv2 authentication may now be
configured independently of constraints against trustchains.


Trivial merge