Merge branch 'tkm-fixes'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 May 2015 16:19:13 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 May 2015 16:29:01 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
This fixes several issues with charon-tkm (e.g. nonce context ID leaks during
rekey collisions).


Trivial merge