stroke: Use proper modifiers to print size_t arguments
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 12:25:26 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 15:46:25 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_socket.c

index 2fd6cc4..169ff2b 100644 (file)
@@ -500,7 +500,7 @@ static void stroke_leases(private_stroke_socket_t *this,
 static void report_usage(FILE *out, int count, size_t bytes,
                                                 backtrace_t *bt, bool detailed)
 {
-       fprintf(out, "%d bytes total, %d allocations, %d bytes average:\n",
+       fprintf(out, "%zu bytes total, %d allocations, %zu bytes average:\n",
                        bytes, count, bytes / count);
        bt->log(bt, out, detailed);
 }