Revert "gperf under FreeBSD does not know the -m option."
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 08:09:23 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 13:15:09 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
This reverts commit 0ead254919c66a1b6a9e39b175f0b92f2a076c12.

src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/starter/Makefile.am
src/stroke/Makefile.am

index 2d0d6e9..096ef3b 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ $(srcdir)/asn1/oid.h :        $(srcdir)/asn1/oid.pl $(srcdir)/asn1/oid.txt
 
 $(srcdir)/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords.c: $(srcdir)/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords.txt \
                                                                                                $(srcdir)/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords.h
-               $(GPERF) -N proposal_get_token -C -G -c -t -D < \
+               $(GPERF) -N proposal_get_token -m 10 -C -G -c -t -D < \
                                                                                                $(srcdir)/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords.txt > $@
 
 
index 5dbe301..439a778 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ y.tab.h:      $(srcdir)/parser.y $(srcdir)/parser.l $(srcdir)/parser.h
                $(YACC) -v -d $(srcdir)/parser.y
 
 keywords.c:    $(srcdir)/keywords.txt $(srcdir)/keywords.h
-               $(GPERF) -C -G -D -t < $(srcdir)/keywords.txt > $@
+               $(GPERF) -m 10 -C -G -D -t < $(srcdir)/keywords.txt > $@
 
 defs.o:                $(PLUTODIR)/defs.c $(PLUTODIR)/defs.h
                $(COMPILE) -c -o $@ $(PLUTODIR)/defs.c
index 22f317f..afca95f 100644 (file)
@@ -8,4 +8,4 @@ MAINTAINERCLEANFILES = stroke_keywords.c
 AM_CFLAGS = -DIPSEC_PIDDIR=\"${piddir}\"
 
 stroke_keywords.c:     $(srcdir)/stroke_keywords.txt $(srcdir)/stroke_keywords.h
-               $(GPERF) -D -C -G -t < $(srcdir)/stroke_keywords.txt > $@
+               $(GPERF) -m 10 -D -C -G -t < $(srcdir)/stroke_keywords.txt > $@