charon-cmd: Use fixed number of character to align command descriptions
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:01:42 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 14:04:46 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
If the command and argument is longer than that write the first line of
description to the following line.


No differences found