pki: Add new type options to --issue command usage output
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:53:43 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:55:15 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
src/pki/commands/issue.c

index 70afc01..2dc9fcc 100644 (file)
@@ -580,7 +580,7 @@ static void __attribute__ ((constructor))reg()
        command_register((command_t) {
                issue, 'i', "issue",
                "issue a certificate using a CA certificate and key",
-               {"[--in file] [--type pub|pkcs10] --cakey file|--cakeyid hex",
+               {"[--in file] [--type pub|pkcs10|rsa|ecdsa|bliss] --cakey file|--cakeyid hex",
                 " --cacert file [--dn subject-dn] [--san subjectAltName]+",
                 "[--lifetime days] [--serial hex] [--ca] [--pathlen len]",
                 "[--flag serverAuth|clientAuth|crlSign|ocspSigning|msSmartcardLogon]+",
@@ -591,7 +591,7 @@ static void __attribute__ ((constructor))reg()
                 "[--digest md5|sha1|sha224|sha256|sha384|sha512] [--outform der|pem]"},
                {
                        {"help",                        'h', 0, "show usage information"},
-                       {"in",                          'i', 1, "public key/request file to issue, default: stdin"},
+                       {"in",                          'i', 1, "key/request file to issue, default: stdin"},
                        {"type",                        't', 1, "type of input, default: pub"},
                        {"cacert",                      'c', 1, "CA certificate file"},
                        {"cakey",                       'k', 1, "CA private key file"},