travis: Build soup plugin
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:54:44 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 09:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
We disabled this due to issues with the GLib version shipped with
Ubuntu 12.04 (see ab23a0f86a4b).

scripts/test.sh

index 8f43789..87be180 100755 (executable)
@@ -139,7 +139,7 @@ all|coverage|sonarcloud)
                        --disable-kernel-pfroute --disable-keychain
                        --disable-lock-profiler --disable-padlock --disable-fuzzing
                        --disable-osx-attr --disable-tkm --disable-uci
-                       --disable-soup --disable-unwind-backtraces
+                       --disable-unwind-backtraces
                        --disable-svc --disable-dbghelp-backtraces --disable-socket-win
                        --disable-kernel-wfp --disable-kernel-iph --disable-winhttp"
        # not enabled on the build server