Merge branch 'forecast'
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:01:44 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:34:56 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
Implement a forecast plugin that supports forwarding of multi- and broadcast
messages between a LAN and clients or between connected clients. It uses
IPsec policy marks to send packets over multiple identical multi- and broadcast
policies.


Trivial merge