credential-manager: Log issuer identity if not found
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 09:23:19 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:28:13 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/credentials/credential_manager.c

index 0a8d3d1..9be7407 100644 (file)
@@ -774,6 +774,8 @@ static bool verify_trust_chain(private_credential_manager_t *this,
                        {
                                DBG1(DBG_CFG, "no issuer certificate found for \"%Y\"",
                                         current->get_subject(current));
+                               DBG1(DBG_CFG, "  issuer is \"%Y\"",
+                                        current->get_issuer(current));
                                call_hook(this, CRED_HOOK_NO_ISSUER, current);
                                break;
                        }