for the time being assume a single request/response exchange for a given EAP method
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:35:13 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:36:34 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/eap_ttls_peer.c

index ace412d..d842115 100644 (file)
@@ -147,10 +147,11 @@ METHOD(tls_application_t, process, status_t,
        switch (status)
        {
                case SUCCESS:
-                       this->method->destroy(this->method);
-                       this->method = NULL;
                        /* fall through to NEED_MORE since response must be sent */
                case NEED_MORE:
+                       /* TODO support multiple EAP request/response exchanges */
+                       this->method->destroy(this->method);
+                       this->method = NULL;
                        return NEED_MORE;
                case FAILED:
                default: