nm: Update NEWS for next release
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 10:38:43 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 10:06:11 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
src/frontends/gnome/NEWS

index 8dde116..c0b6d11 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,15 @@
+NetworkManager-strongswan-1.5.0
+-------------------------------
+
+- EAP-TLS authentication
+- Certificate source (file, agent, smartcard) is selectable independently
+- Add support to configure local and remote identities
+- Support configuring a custom server port
+- Show hint regarding password storage policy
+- Replaced the term "gateway" with "server"
+- Fixes build issues due to use of deprecated GLib macros/functions
+- Updated Glade file to GTK 3.2
+
 NetworkManager-strongswan-1.4.5
 -------------------------------