android: Set compile-/targetSdkVersion to 26
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 14:57:31 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 09:31:33 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
This allows us to add tiles to Quick Settings and enabling the Always-on
VPN feature in the VPN settings (both require API level 24, but 26 will
be required as targetSdkVersion later this year).

src/frontends/android/app/build.gradle

index 15b1d4d..4184596 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 apply plugin: 'com.android.application'
 
 android {
-    compileSdkVersion 23
+    compileSdkVersion 26
     buildToolsVersion '27.0.3'
 
     defaultConfig {
         applicationId "org.strongswan.android"
         minSdkVersion 15
-        targetSdkVersion 22
+        targetSdkVersion 26
         versionCode 50
         versionName "1.9.6"
     }
@@ -43,7 +43,8 @@ android {
 }
 
 dependencies {
-    implementation 'com.android.support:appcompat-v7:23.3.0'
-    implementation 'com.android.support:design:23.3.0'
+    implementation 'com.android.support:appcompat-v7:26.0.2'
+    implementation 'com.android.support:design:26.0.2'
+    implementation 'com.android.support:support-v4:26.0.2'
     testImplementation 'junit:junit:4.12'
 }