Fixed compiler warnings.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 16:59:12 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 17:00:46 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_segments.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/credential_manager.c

index be2d7e4..c8c2085 100644 (file)
@@ -382,7 +382,9 @@ ha_segments_t *ha_segments_create(ha_socket_t *socket, ha_kernel_t *kernel,
 
        INIT(this,
                .public = {
-                       .listener.alert = _alert_hook,
+                       .listener = {
+                               .alert = _alert_hook,
+                       },
                        .activate = _activate,
                        .deactivate = _deactivate,
                        .handle_status = _handle_status,
index 46c36c9..217fbe3 100644 (file)
@@ -157,8 +157,10 @@ static enumerator_t *create_sets_enumerator(private_credential_manager_t *this)
        linked_list_t *local;
 
        INIT(enumerator,
-               .public.enumerate = (void*)_sets_enumerate,
-               .public.destroy = _sets_destroy,
+               .public = {
+                       .enumerate = (void*)_sets_enumerate,
+                       .destroy = _sets_destroy,
+               },
                .global = this->sets->create_enumerator(this->sets),
        );
        local = this->local_sets->get(this->local_sets);