kernel-netlink: Add support for AES-CMAC-96 (RFC 4494)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 14:07:59 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 10:43:06 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
The kernel apparently supports this since 3.10.

src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c

index f3846ec..e24728c 100644 (file)
@@ -221,6 +221,7 @@ static kernel_algorithm_t integrity_algs[] = {
 /*     {AUTH_DES_MAC,                          "***"                           }, */
 /*     {AUTH_KPDK_MD5,                         "***"                           }, */
        {AUTH_AES_XCBC_96,                      "xcbc(aes)"                     },
+       {AUTH_AES_CMAC_96,                      "cmac(aes)"                     },
 };
 
 /**