conf: Fix installation on FreeBSD
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:50:12 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:53:25 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
Apparently, the -t option for install is not portable.

conf/Makefile.am

index 8ce377d..f0212c1 100644 (file)
@@ -157,10 +157,10 @@ install-data-local: $(plugins_install_src)
        test -e "$(DESTDIR)$(strongswanconfdir)/strongswan.conf" || $(INSTALL) -m 644 $(srcdir)/strongswan.conf $(DESTDIR)$(strongswanconfdir)/strongswan.conf || true
        for f in $(options_install_src); do \
                name=`basename $$f`; \
-               test -f "$(DESTDIR)$(strongswanddir)/$$name" || $(INSTALL) -m 644 -t "$(DESTDIR)$(strongswanddir)" $(srcdir)/$$f || true; \
+               test -f "$(DESTDIR)$(strongswanddir)/$$name" || $(INSTALL) -m 644 "$(srcdir)/$$f" "$(DESTDIR)$(strongswanddir)/$$name" || true; \
        done
        for f in $(plugins_install_src); do \
                name=`basename $$f`; \
                if test -f "$$f"; then dir=; else dir="$(srcdir)/"; fi; \
-               test -f "$(DESTDIR)$(charonconfdir)/$$name" || $(INSTALL) -m 644 -t "$(DESTDIR)$(charonconfdir)" "$$dir$$f" || true; \
+               test -f "$(DESTDIR)$(charonconfdir)/$$name" || $(INSTALL) -m 644 "$$dir$$f" "$(DESTDIR)$(charonconfdir)/$$name" || true; \
        done