Check os_version when reading release file, os_name is not set for Debian
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:26:05 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:48:39 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
src/libimcv/os_info/os_info.c

index 098cb1e..f7cd525 100644 (file)
@@ -486,7 +486,7 @@ static bool extract_platform_info(os_type_t *type, chunk_t *name,
                break;
        }
 
-       if (!os_name.ptr)
+       if (!os_version.ptr)
        {
                DBG1(DBG_IMC, "no distribution release file found");
                return FALSE;