travis: Bump OpenSSL to 1.1.1d
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 14:33:18 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 14:38:56 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
scripts/test.sh

index 254cf64..765e6ed 100755 (executable)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ build_tss2()
 
 build_openssl()
 {
-       SSL_REV=1.1.1c
+       SSL_REV=1.1.1d
        SSL_PKG=openssl-$SSL_REV
        SSL_DIR=$TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR/../$SSL_PKG
        SSL_SRC=https://www.openssl.org/source/$SSL_PKG.tar.gz