travis: Disable forecast/connmark plugins in monolithic builds
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:27:53 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:25:23 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
Ubuntu 12.04 does not seem to provide a sane pkg-config for libiptc or libip4tc.
The monolithic build fails due to missing symbols, so disable it until we have
a newer Ubuntu release.

scripts/test.sh

index ba3c126..4f36e39 100755 (executable)
@@ -43,6 +43,10 @@ all)
                # libunwind causes threads to be cleaned up after LD is disabled
                CONFIG="$CONFIG --disable-unwind-backtraces"
        fi
+       if test "$MONOLITHIC" = "yes"; then
+               # Ubuntu 12.04 does not provide a proper -liptc pkg-config
+               CONFIG="$CONFIG --disable-forecast --disable-connmark"
+       fi
        # not enabled on the build server
        CONFIG="$CONFIG --disable-af-alg"
        # TODO: enable? perhaps via coveralls.io (cpp-coveralls)?