charon-xpc: fix TS getting after changing CHILD_SA API
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:37:39 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:41:31 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
src/frontends/osx/charon-xpc/xpc_channels.c

index 9b52600..fb65b9c 100644 (file)
@@ -363,12 +363,16 @@ METHOD(listener_t, child_updown, bool,
                        xpc_dictionary_set_string(msg, "event", "child_down");
                }
 
-               list = child_sa->get_traffic_selectors(child_sa, TRUE);
+               list = linked_list_create_from_enumerator(
+                                       child_sa->create_ts_enumerator(child_sa, TRUE));
                snprintf(buf, sizeof(buf), "%#R", list);
+               list->destroy(list);
                xpc_dictionary_set_string(msg, "ts_local", buf);
 
-               list = child_sa->get_traffic_selectors(child_sa, FALSE);
+               list = linked_list_create_from_enumerator(
+                                       child_sa->create_ts_enumerator(child_sa, FALSE));
                snprintf(buf, sizeof(buf), "%#R", list);
+               list->destroy(list);
                xpc_dictionary_set_string(msg, "ts_remote", buf);
 
                xpc_connection_send_message(entry->conn, msg);